Nursing Shirts– Soon to Come!

I have been working on a new design for a cowl neck nursing shirt made from recycled T Shirts. As a new momma I HATED that I spent months in ugly maternity clothes only to have my little guy and spend more months in ugly nursing clothes!

So I ditched the nursing shirts and opted for my own comfy, cuter, pre pregnancy clothes and avoided nursing in public at all costs for fear of showing my belly. Ugh! There must be a better way!

After a very successful test run and a fruitful trip to the Salvation Army, I am all ready to begin constructing my nursing shirts, which will be hardly recognizable as such! I will post them as soon as I am finished so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

